Experience, Expertise, and the Best Products in the Industry

As the authorized ELGi Air distributor in Michigan, our experts can help you design, troubleshoot and maintain your air systems for maximum productivity, efficiency and longevity. We only recommend and sell the best air compressors, dryers, vacuum pumps and accessories.

24/7 Air Compressor Maintenance & Repair Service: 800.727.2479

Michigan-Based Support for Michigan Industries

Our products and systems support a wide variety of industries including Automotive, Food & Beverage, Packaging, Agriculture, and Manufacturing. Being Michigan-focused enables us to better understand and meet our customers’ needs.

Innovative Products from Best-in-Class Brands

We offer a wide range of high-quality, energy-efficient and low-maintenance products for increased productivity and profitability.

Unmatched Service and Support

We not only service what we sell 24/7, we also help you run more efficiently with our preventative maintenance and air assessment programs. We can also quickly get you the parts you need to keep you up and running.

Committed to Sustainability

We conduct several energy audits and air assessments per year which result in increased energy savings, greater efficiency and rebates on new equipment. Contact us to learn how you can benefit from these sustainability programs.

Our Mission: To Provide Michigan Companies with The Best Compressed Air Products, Service and Value.

  • We’re Michigan’s leading supplier for compressed air solutions
  • Our trained experts can help you run more efficiently
  • Offering top-of-the-line equipment backed by industry’s best warranty
  • Our factory-trained and responsive techs are available 24/7/365.
  • We offer flexible financing options on new equipment and installations
  • Contract-free preventative maintenance programs
  • As an all-in-one resource, we can design, install, service, and warranty your air system
  • Free air assessments to increase efficiency and reduce cost

Michigan Air Solutions is an Authorized Distributor for These Best-In-Class Brands

Detroit Office

50461 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone: 734-459-2540
Fax: 734-459-7245

Grand Rapids Office

4439 S Buttermilk Ct. Suite 400
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: 616-531-8940
Fax: 616-531-0084

Management Team

Kevin Sundstrom
Regional Sales Manager
kevin.sundstrom@mi-air.com

Kevin Geertman
Manager, Installation Services
kevin@mi-air.com

Arlo Rempher
Service Excellence Manager
arlo@mi-air.com

Gershom Joel
Director, Service Excellence

TJ McNeely
Director, Supply Chain

Nick Drake
Manager, Service Execution

Sales Team

Hayden Youngs
Systems Specialist
Grand Rapids
hayden@mi-air.com
616-581-8674

Jeff Telman
Systems Specialist
Grand Rapids
jeff@mi-air.com
616-308-4365

Jesse Griffin
Systems Specialist
Detroit
jesse.griffin@mi-air.com
734-365-9814

Paul Tennant
Systems Specialist
Detroit
paul.tennant@mi-air.com
248-880-8211

Brandon Scott
Systems Specialist
Detroit
brandon.scott@mi-air.com
248-756-9663

Adminstration Team

Julia Enos
Accounting Assistnat
Julia@mi-air.com

Liz Hamersma
Marketing Manager

Nick Eisen
Customer Service Specialist
nick@mi-air.com

Nicole Ellen
Service Coordinator
Nicole.ellen@mi-air.com

Cassandra Van Dam
Service Coordinator
cassandra.vandam@mi-air.com